Apogee BK-01 - Released - 1988

Crystal Caves Vol 2: "Slugging it Out"

MS-DOS - Released - 1991

Crystal Caves Vol 3: "Mylo versus the Supernova"

MS-DOS - Released - 1991

Mylo Steamwitz is a down-on-the-luck space trader. Each game in the series follows Mylo going to the planet Altair to collect enough crystals from its mines to finance his latest get-rich-quick scheme.

Muzykalnaya Programma: Kalinka Malinka

Apogee BK-01 - Released

Scroll to Top